things that Kitty likes

Influenster Blossom VoxBox 2015

“Long time no see Influenster!” is what I literally said to myself (again!) when I got this in the mail. I was very surprised when I got an email that I qualified for it because it’s been so long! The Influenster Blossom VoxBox 2015 contains various items that is not targeted in any specific department such as beauty or wellness. It’s a mix of things and I’m very excited to cover them all in future posts. Here are the contents of the box:

Influenster Blossom VoxBox 2015

The Nasoya item is happily sitting in the fridge right now and I passed one of the Bear Naked goodies to my husband to snack on. The Clairol Hair Food Root Cleansing Shampoo has been in use for the past few days now. I can tell you as early as now that I’m quite impressed with that one. More details to come in the next few days!

*Products featured here are received complimentary to test through Influenster’s VoxBox program.*

3 responses

  1. Pingback: Bear Naked Granola | kittypolishnbags

  2. Pingback: Clairol Hair Food Root Cleansing Shampoo | kittypolishnbags

  3. Pingback: Nasoya Pasta Zero | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

