things that Kitty likes

Target Spring 2015 Beauty Box

My Target Spring 2015 Beauty Box came in right after I got back from my honeymooniversary. I missed out on their Winter 2014 one but I saw this when I was looking through my Instagram feed one day when I was at St. John and quickly grabbed my wallet and ordered it with the rental’s Wi-fi. I was so happy that my order went through and the email confirmation showed up in my inbox. I was really happy with last year’s box shown here. I hoped this box is just as good if not better and it did not disappoint! Here’s what I got with mine:

Target Spring 2015 Beauty Box

Everything came in a black reusable sturdy cardboard box. Everyone else I know that got this received the same exact things in it.

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream

L’Oréal Infallible® Pro-Spray & Set Makeup Extender Setting Spray

Maybelline COLOR ELIXIR™ BY COLOR SENSATIONAL®

TRESemmé TRES Two Extra Hold Hair Spray

SheaMoisture Superfruit Complex 10-in-1 Renewal System Shampoo

I was excited to see the hair products the most. The first item I’ll end up using is probably the Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream. I got 5 things for $5 shipped, which is really good. There’s also a $3 off $15 on beauty purchases at Target coupon included in the box, which makes this deal even sweeter. I hope none are damaged as the dry shampoo I got with last year’s box was a dud. It wouldn’t spray anything at all so it must’ve been damaged during shipping or something.

Stick around for some reviews (eventually) on some of these items.

3 responses

  1. Pingback: Target Summer 2015 Beauty Box | kittypolishnbags

  2. Pingback: SheaMoisture Superfruit Complex 10-in-1 Renewal System Shampoo | kittypolishnbags

  3. Pingback: Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

