things that Kitty likes

Victoria’s Secret Eau So Sexy Fragrance Mist

Recently, I revisited this fragrance mist that’s been sitting on my bathroom counter for a while now. I checked online and see that it’s still available, which is good as I have a lot of their fragrances that have long been discontinued. Here’s my take on Victoria’s Secret Eau So Sexy Fragrance Mist.

Victoria's Secret Eau So Sexy Fragrance Mist

This is described on the website as follows: “Sparkling and forever young, a lighter rendition of our oh so new blend of lush fruits, vibrant florals and weightless warmth to make everyday glamour oh so fresh and eau so easy.”

Verdict? This product comes in a pink plastic bottle with a mist spray pump typically found in most fragrance bottles. The cap has a black dots on pink print that is very cute. I love that this comes in a plastic bottle since I’ve mentioned before that sometimes I end up dropping my fragrance spray bottles. Glass does have a more elegant feel, but this will survive a hard fall while glass probably won’t. I find this scent to be light and elegant — not sweet like a lot of their other scents. The notes in this scent are bergamot, paradise apple & Chantilly cream. It’s a beautiful blend really. Lasting power for this is similar to what I get from their other scents — around 7 hours. I got this with a $10 secret reward last year and it’s worth it. The bottle size for this travel body mist is 75 ml / 2.5 fl oz.

This retails for $15, although I got it for $10, and is available at all Victoria’s Secret Beauty stores nationwide as well as on their website online. For a full list of their fragrances, click here.

Leave a Reply

