things that Kitty likes

Caronia Delicate

Hey guys, I’m back! I’ve been away on my honeymooniversary trip recently to St. John, USVI so I apologize for the lack of posts. We delayed going on our honeymoon as we had several out-of-town guests still hanging around after the wedding last year. I only had time to quickly swatch this shade I’m sharing for today as I stumbled on it recently. I’ve had this for a while now but haven’t gotten around to using it. Here’s Caronia Delicate.

Caronia Delicate

Delicate is a creamy ivory or off-white shade. This one went on my nails a little streaky but it evened out nicely with more coats. Shown is 3 generous coats with no top coat.

Caronia Delicate (in shade)

Caronia Delicate (direct sunlight)

Caronia Delicate (close-up)

This is available in all leading department stores, supermarkets, drugstores, and health & beauty shops in the Philippines nationwide. You can also check out other shades from their core collection online. They also carry some hand and foot care items.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

3 responses

  1. Pingback: Caronia Rosy Glow | kittypolishnbags

  2. Xuni

    Hi where did you find it? I’ve been searching for this for a long time already. Could you help me find one please? Thank you!

    April 6, 2016 at 3:55 AM

    • This brand is from the Philippines. If you’re located there, it’s available in various drugstores like Watsons and supermarkets like the ones in SM branches.

      April 7, 2016 at 11:55 PM

Leave a Reply

