things that Kitty likes

Jordana 12 HR Made To Last Liquid Eyeliner Pencil

Hey guys! Today’s post is on something I have started using again after a few months from Jordana. I remembered how awesome they were and got all excited about these all over again. Here’s Jordana 12 HR Made To Last Liquid Eyeliner Pencil.

Jordana 12 HR Made To Last Liquid Eyeliner Pencil

Jordana 12 HR Made To Last Liquid Eyeliner Pencil (shot to show shade names)

These are described as:

  • Long-Lasting (up to 12 hour wear)
  • Easy to use
  • Water & Transfer Resistant
  • Paraben-Free
  • Made in USA

These are very easy to use and is available in 6 shades. Today, I have 3 as shown in the pictures. The colors are very pigmented and they’re so easy to use. I love, love, love the formula of these liners. The formula is very similar to the Milani Liquif’Eye Metallic Eye Liner Pencil, but even better in my opinion. Milani did rename the product and I haven’t tried their latest version of this recently to tell if it has improved since I wrote that older post. I was very concerned how these would fare with my oily eyelids because of how pigmented and vibrant they are. I rest my worries as they stayed put with only minor fading after 8 hours. I’m seriously impressed with this that these are now undoubtedly my go-to eye liners. Shown in shots are the following shades from left to right: Black Point, Aqua Stone, and Jade Jewel. For each shade, I applied 1 firm stroke to show how pigmented they are. The shot with flash shows this the best I think.

Jordana 12 HR Made To Last Liquid Eyeliner Pencil Swatches (in shade)

Jordana 12 HR Made To Last Liquid Eyeliner Pencil Swatches (direct sunlight)

Jordana 12 HR Made To Last Liquid Eyeliner Pencil Swatches (lighting changed)

Jordana 12 HR Made To Last Liquid Eyeliner Pencil Swatches (with flash)

These retail for $2.99 each. I’d gladly pay that price for these. You can get these on their website or at your local Walgreens or KMart.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

One response

  1. Pingback: Milani Liquid Eye Liquid-Like Eye Liner Pencil | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

