things that Kitty likes

L’Oréal OleoTherapy Shampoo & Conditioner

This is a recent goodie from my Walmart Winter 2014 Beauty Box. Out of everything I got from that box, this left the biggest impression on me. Here’s my take on the L’Oréal OleoTherapy Shampoo & Conditioner.

L’Oréal OleoTherapy Shampoo & Conditioner

What I love about this product? At first, I put off using it because I thought it was just another shampoo and conditioner set. I thought that the oil infused aspect of this new line could be just a gimmick. I only got to try this recently and I noticed a huge difference in my hair. My hair suddenly has pretty decent volume. I honestly didn’t expect that at all especially with the oil infused part of it. I thought it might actually weigh my hair down a bit. The scent is pleasant for both shampoo and conditioner in my opinion. I know not everyone liked the smell on this as it’s less perfume-y I would say. It’s a cleaner type of smell. The texture is actually kinda thick. It squeezed out of the tube and all I can think of is it looked like hair gel. It performs like a champ for me both shampoo and conditioner. My hair is soft and I don’t have problems with the amount of moisture I get from it (hair’s not dry or oily).

What I don’t like about this product? Nothing. I’d actually purchase this again unless my experience with this pair changes.

For more details on this and other L’Oréal products, visit their website here. These are available at various retail and drugstores such as Walmart, Target, ULTA, CVS, and Walgreens. It is also available online at various websites that carry beauty and personal care products.

Leave a Reply

