things that Kitty likes

Finger Paints Color Me Abstract

Hey guys! This week is sure flying by! All the snow is gone but I heard we will get more over the weekend. That means a lot of people are going to hibernate this weekend. I was hoping for warmer weather but I’m sure it will be here before we know it. Moving on, I have another Finger Paints shade to share with you guys today. Here’s Finger Paints Color Me Abstract.

Finger Paints Color Me Abstract

Color Me Abstract is a glitter shade that is quite similar to Gogh With The Flow and You Can Crayon My Shoulder. I find this shade to have more of a foil finish compared to the other 2 though. I see purple and fuchsia glitter all over. There is a warm glow to this shade that I really like. Formula is perfect for a glitter shade. It has the right viscosity for it. Shown is 2 thin coats with no top coat.

Finger Paints Color Me Abstract (in shade)

Finger Paints Color Me Abstract (direct sunlight)

Finger Paints Color Me Abstract (close-up)

This shade should now be available in Sally Beauty Supply stores and online for $5.49.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

4 responses

  1. wowza

    February 25, 2015 at 11:44 AM

  2. Cindi

    I love FingerPaints! They always have such beautiful colors and they tend to make a lot of these gorgeous microglitters. I love this pretty raspberry color! I am ready for spring too.

    February 25, 2015 at 1:07 PM

    • I love this color too! I find their formula to be pretty consistent, which is good since it’s mostly great!

      February 25, 2015 at 2:37 PM

Leave a Reply

