things that Kitty likes

Finger Paints You Can Crayon My Shoulder

With the weather being cold this week, I turn to bolder colors for comfort. I’m marching on with the rest of the new shades from Finger Paints, so for today here’s Finger Paints You Can Crayon My Shoulder.

Finger Paints You Can Crayon My Shoulder

You Can Crayon My Shoulder is a pretty red glitter shade. This is the red version of Gogh With The Flow, another new shade released by Finger Paints. Formula is less watery than Gogh With The Flow and it dries to a gritty finish like some glitter shades do. I really like this shade. Shown is 2 coats with no top coat.

Finger Paints You Can Crayon My Shoulder (in shade)

Finger Paints You Can Crayon My Shoulder (direct sunlight)

Finger Paints You Can Crayon My Shoulder (close-up)

Finger Paints You Can Crayon My Shoulder (lighting changed)

This shade should now be available in Sally Beauty Supply stores and online for $5.49.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

One response

  1. Pingback: Finger Paints Color Me Abstract | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

