things that Kitty likes

IT Cosmetics New Year, Your Most Beautiful Skin! 5pc Collection

Hey guys! If you’re an IT Cosmetics fan then today’s your lucky day! IT Cosmetics has this neat set that is on TSV on QVC all day today while supplies last. All of the products in this kit is new. It’s definitely worth checking it! I really liked their last TSV set on QVC Your Most Radiant You!. The ombre blush is just too pretty! Here’s the breakdown of what you’ll be getting in this IT Cosmetics New Year, Your Most Beautiful Skin! 5pc Collection.

IT Cosmetics New Year, Your Most Beautiful Skin! 5pc Collection

IT Cosmetics New Year, Your Most Beautiful Skin! 5pc Collection (box contents)

IT Cosmetics New Year, Your Most Beautiful Skin! 5pc Collection (with instructional booklet)

The item I am most excited about in this set is actually the lipstick. I haven’t tried any lip products from this brand and I’m a huge lipstick fan. The shade I got is in Love. The brush is another item I’m eager to have to add to my stash. The bristles are so soft — just as I would expect from an IT Cosmetics makeup brush. The one item I am most intrigued about is the CC+® Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream Compact. In the press release here, it speaks of it as a dispensing compact where it releases the product with the push of a button. I look forward to seeing that in action. I’m curious to find out if the CC+® Eye Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream is better than their product I already own, their Bye Bye Under Eye® Waterproof Anti-Aging Concealer. The description seems to be that they’re similar in purpose of concealing at least. The newer one sounds fancier though based on the description.

IT Cosmetics CC+® Eye Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream

IT Cosmetics CC+® Color Correcting Full Coverage Cream Compact

IT Cosmetics Blurred Lines™ Smooth-Fill Lipstick

IT Cosmetics CC+® Airbrush Perfecting Powder

IT Cosmetics CC+® Angled Buffing Foundation Brush

They’re packaged pretty nicely in a sturdy casing that holds everything just like the previous kits I’ve received. I LOVE the packaging of this kit from the individual boxes to the actual items. They all have a hint of holographic goodness that makes me giddy.

IT Cosmetics New Year, Your Most Beautiful Skin! 5pc Collection (holo packaging)

This deal will run until 11:59 PM PT today while supplies last.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

