things that Kitty likes

Walmart Winter 2014 Beauty Box

This box came wayyy later than I expected. But I didn’t mind really since I have all the holiday stuff and sales going about. I actually almost forgot about it until I saw a charge in my credit card statement. Here’s what I got with my Walmart Winter 2014 Beauty Box.

Walmart Fall Winter Beauty Box

Everything came in the same sturdy cardboard box as with the Fall one. None of the items really speak out to me, but it’s not bad for $5 really.

L’Oréal OleoTherapy Shampoo & Conditioner

Olay Fresh Effects Make-up Removal Cloths

Jergens BB Body Perfecting Skin Cream

Maybelline Color Sensational® Lip Color

I feel that the Walmart Fall 2014 Beauty Box was definitely better in terms of value for the $5 I paid. I’ve already reviewed the Jergens BB Body Perfecting Skin Cream here since I got this one from the Target Spring 2014 Beauty Box earlier.

Overall, I’m not feeling this box really. I’ll wait for one more box to determine if I’ll continue on with this or canceling my subscription.

2 responses

  1. Pingback: L’Oréal OleoTherapy Shampoo & Conditioner | kittypolishnbags

  2. Pingback: Walmart Spring 2015 Beauty Box | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

