things that Kitty likes

Nina Ultra Pro Cha-Cha-Cha

Back when I first started getting into nail polish, neons were not my thing. It was one of the finishes I hated the most. At some point this has changed. I gravitated to the brighter and bold shades. Today’s post is on Nina Ultra Pro Cha-Cha-Cha.

Nina Ultra Pro Cha-Cha-Cha

Cha-Cha-Cha is the orange from the Sultry Samba Collection. Unlike the other shades though, this one’s exceptionally bright — almost neon but not quite. There is a slight dustiness to this shade. Again, I have no idea how many coats this is or what the formula’s like since I took this years ago.

Nina Ultra Pro Cha-Cha-Cha (direct sunlight)

Nina Ultra Pro Cha-Cha-Cha (close-up)

The direct sunlight shots are the most accurate ones to show how this shade really looks.

2 responses

  1. This is such a bright shade! I wish I could wear shades like this. LOL!

    December 12, 2014 at 8:43 AM

    • It is bright! But not enough to be a neon. I love shades like this. I can pull most of them off except for some yellow ones usually.

      December 12, 2014 at 9:42 AM

Leave a Reply

