things that Kitty likes

Nina Ultra Pro Flamenco

Time is flying by really fast. I’m glad I got the tree up when I did because my assumption that I won’t have time to do it after Thanksgiving is spot on. I’m almost completely done with gift wrapping as well. Today I have another shade from a few years ago. Here’s Nina Ultra Pro Flamenco.

Nina Ultra Pro Flamenco

Flamenco is a very pretty dusty pink crème shade. This is from the Sultry Samba Collection just like the other Nina Ultra Pro shades I’ve been posting recently. Just like the others, I have no idea how many coats this is or even how the formula is since I took this years ago.

Nina Ultra Pro Flamenco (in shade)

Nina Ultra Pro Flamenco (lighting changed)

Nina Ultra Pro Flamenco (direct sunlight)

Nina Ultra Pro Flamenco (close-up)

This is probably my favorite shade from the entire collection. My favorite is usually the red in the collection, but Tango wasn’t the bold kind of red I usually like.

Leave a Reply

