things that Kitty likes

Nina Ultra Pro Bossa Nova

Hope y’all had some great food yesterday for Thanksgiving! It has been a great year and I’m thankful for a lot of things. I have already started a little bit of this Thanksgiving sale craze last night and will be continuing a little bit today. Today I have another oldie but a goodie from Nina Ultra Pro. Y’all know by now that I found these pictures when going through an old folder in my photo account online. Here’s Nina Ultra Pro Bossa Nova.

Nina Ultra Pro Bossa Nova

Bossa Nova is a pretty bright dusty blue crème shade. It sounds kinda confusing cause bright and dusty can be seen as negating each other but it’s really not. Again, I have no idea how many coats this is or even how the formula is being that I took this years ago.

Nina Ultra Pro Bossa Nova (direct sunlight)

Nina Ultra Pro Bossa Nova (close-up)

Nina Ultra Pro Bossa Nova (even closer)

I’m pretty sure this was the shade that caught my eye in the store and I ended up leaving with the entire collection. Sounds familiar?

Leave a Reply

