things that Kitty likes

Nina Ultra Pro Tango

Here’s another oldie but a goodie from Nina Ultra Pro. As mentioned in my earlier post here for another shade from the same collection, I found these pictures when going through an old folder in my photo account online. Here’s Nina Ultra Pro Tango.

Nina Ultra Pro Tango

This reddish crème shade looks so shiny! I have no idea how many coats this is or what the formula’s like since I took this a long time ago (and I still haven’t located this in my stash).

Nina Ultra Pro Tango (direct sunlight)

Nina Ultra Pro Tango (close-up)

I think the color for this one is pretty accurate since it seems to be red still in the direct sunlight shot. The direct sunlight shots have always been the most accurate when it comes to color in my experience.

One response

  1. Pingback: Nina Ultra Pro Flamenco | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

