things that Kitty likes

Nicole by OPI The Gold Shoulder

Hey guys! How has your weekend been? Are y’all ready for Thanksgiving and all the sales surrounding that? I’m not going to stress over the sales at all this year. I haven’t really in the past few years. I just do some light shopping online cause I’m pretty much done with what I need to get for gifts by now. I’m looking forward to the food more really. We’re deep frying some chickens while my SIL will be roasting the turkey. I’m going to probably bake some Nutella cupcakes and help my husband with the homemade apple pie. Today’s post is on another shade that the sweet Polish Insomniac sent me for a giveaway replacement package (read about it here). Here’s Nicole by OPI The Gold Shoulder.

Nicole by OPI The Gold Shoulder

If I remember this right it’s a Walmart exclusive shade. This shade is packed with gold glitter in silvery gold shimmer. The gold glitter bits is more sparse but it’s definitely there. Formula is a little bit watery but applied beautifully. Shown is 2 thin coats with no top coat.

Nicole by OPI The Gold Shoulder (in shade)

Nicole by OPI The Gold Shoulder (direct sunlight)

Nicole by OPI The Gold Shoulder (close-up)

2 responses

  1. Stunning color! Suits your hands a lot as well.

    https://thebeautyfanatic.wordpress.com

    November 25, 2014 at 1:27 AM

Leave a Reply

