things that Kitty likes

Nina Ultra Pro Salsa

This is an oldie but a goodie. I found these pictures when going through an old folder in my photo account online. I got 2 sets of some shades from the Nina Ultra Pro Sultry Samba Collection a few years ago and I remember selling one set off to a nice reader. I’m not sure where mine is right now cause I can’t seem to locate it. This calls for going through my collection sometime over the holidays I suppose. Here’s Nina Ultra Pro Salsa.

Nina Ultra Pro Salsa

Nina Ultra Pro Salsa (lighting changed)

I like this green a lot even when it’s not a glitter, holo or shimmer. I tend to shy away from crèmes so I’m not sure what possessed me to get this, but I’m sure glad I did! It looks so squishy that it makes me think of jelly shades. I have no idea how many coats this is unfortunately since I took this a long time ago.

Nina Ultra Pro Salsa (in shade)

Nina Ultra Pro Salsa (direct sunlight)

Nina Ultra Pro Salsa (close-up)

Excuse the poor state of my cuticles in those shots. I believe this was just about when I started my blog. It actually looks kind of weird to me now since I hold the bottle very differently as well since the angle looks very different.

One response

  1. Pingback: Nina Ultra Pro Tango | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

