things that Kitty likes

ULTA 21 Days of Beauty Steals: Fall 2014 Makeup Sale

I always end up not getting anything from ULTA’s 21 Days of Beauty Steals, which started yesterday. Not this time though! I got into Laura Geller makeup recently (because they’re soooo pretty and no….I haven’t used any of it except one item out of 20+ or so) and couldn’t pass up on this deal for $15:

ULTA 21 Days of Beauty Steals: Fall 2014 Laura Geller Smoldering Skies Eyes & Lips Kit

I’m very excited on that lip shade and the eye shadow/liner. If you go to their link for these beauty steals, you can see what’s coming up and which deals are available both in-stores and online and which ones are online only (like the one I just caved to). I hate paying for shipping (wish they have a free shipping with $25 purchase right now) so I got 2 of these and added another item to my cart to bump my total purchase price up (I’ve been eyeing it anyway). You also get a free full-size Laura Geller I-Care Eyeliner with a $30 purchase from the brand (which I did get since I bought 2 of these). The only other beauty steals that caught my eye are the Stila and Cargo palettes, but the Holiday palettes are all coming out so I’ll most likely pass on them. If I do remember on the day the deal goes live, I’ll probably grab an Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel (finally!). I don’t really do anything for my brows and this may change everything I’ve thought about brow care (which is basically non-existent in my life).

Anything catching you eye from ULTA’s 21 Days of Beauty Steals?

Leave a Reply

