things that Kitty likes

IT Cosmetics IT’s All About You! 5pc Customer Favorites Collection

Hey guys! I don’t have complete reviews on these at all, but I had to post this since this will be on QVC Today’s Special Value starting at June 21, 2014 at midnight EST. It will run until 11:59 PM PT while supplies last. I’m not sure how much this will go for, but it’s their Today’s Special Value and these are usually great deals that go fast. It’s worth checking it out in my opinion. Here’s the breakdown of what you’ll be getting in this IT Cosmetics IT’s All About You! 5pc Customer Favorites Collection.

EDIT: IT Cosmetics Celebration Foundation® review here, IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye® Waterproof Anti-Aging Concealer review here.

IT Cosmetics IT’s All About You! 5pc Customer Favorites Collection

IT Cosmetics IT’s All About You! 5pc Customer Favorites Collection (box contents)

IT Cosmetics IT’s All About You! 5pc Customer Favorites Collection (out of individual items’ packaging)

IT Cosmetics IT’s All About You! 5pc Customer Favorites Collection (with instructional booklet)

I personally have heard a lot about their concealer and will definitely put that to the test. I haven’t been to ULTA lately, so I haven’t really come into contact with this brand. This is a nice set though and the brush is soft. I immediately liked it, but only time will tell as I use it more if it holds up well or not. I don’t wear foundation because I never got used to the feeling of it on my face. I’ll try this out to see if it’s wearable for my taste as well as test its claim of a “full coverage, lightweight anti-aging foundation rich in skin-loving peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, silk and more, helps you attain a perfect, airbrushed complexion in 30 seconds!” The palette is simply gorgeous and very functional as it consists of a brightening finishing powder, a flush blush and a matte bronzer. These are said to be “anti-aging talc-free powders that include color correcting pigments that enhance and even out the appearance of your natural skin tone, while boosting the warmth and radiance of your skin”. Sounds like my kind of makeup since I don’t do the whole shebang like others do for a full face. I like to keep it simple and quick. The brow pencil might turn out to be a keeper for me. It has the pencil on one end and a spoolie brush on the other. I love that they did that. It’s perfect to just toss it in your purse and it comes with an insert with tips on how to line the brows for the optimal look for your face.

IT Cosmetics IT’s All About You! 5pc Customer Favorites Collection (pretty set!)

IT Cosmetics Celebration Foundation®

IT Cosmetics Waterproof Bye Bye Under Eye® Anti-Aging Concealer

IT Cosmetics NEW CC+™ Radiance Palette

IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual-Ended Complexion Perfection Brush

IT Cosmetics Brow Power® Universal Brow Pencil”

And in case you’re worried about how it’s packaged and all that, it’s pretty solid in that aspect I think. See for yourself what it looks just from opening the box it came in:

IT Cosmetics IT’s All About You! 5pc Customer Favorites Collection (solid packaging)”

The hard plastic hold the products in place (molded to the shape of the products) and have enough space or gap around so that the sides of the boxes aren’t touching the products at all. Solid, indeed!

Again, this will be available on QVC Today’s Special Value starting at June 21, 2014 at midnight EST. and it will run until 11:59 PM PT while supplies last.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

5 responses

  1. I love IT cosmetics. Whenever they’re on The Shopping Channel (Canadian equivalent to QVC) I always buy something. Completely addicted to their CC+ lip serums, gel eyeliner, and foundation…. hahahaha basically everything I’ve tired I love.

    June 21, 2014 at 9:32 AM

  2. Pingback: IT Cosmetics Celebration Foundation | kittypolishnbags

  3. Pingback: IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye® Waterproof Anti-Aging Concealer | kittypolishnbags

  4. Pingback: IT Cosmetics Your Most Radiant You! TSV on QVC | kittypolishnbags

  5. Pingback: IT Cosmetics Your Most Radiant You! 5pc Collection | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

