things that Kitty likes

Sally Hansen Hypnautical

Hey guys! Today’s the day I have my biometrics appointment in the city. It’s for legal paperwork and stuff. I hope it’s fast since the appointment they gave me is at noon. Lunch time! My husband will be driving me there (cause it’s in the city and I’m a scaredy cat with city driving) and we’ll probably grab some lunch while we’re there. It’s been a while since I featured a Sally Hansen shade so here’s Sally Hansen Hypnautical.

Sally Hansen Hypnautical

Hypnautical is one of their newer shades that I was most excited about. It’s a flakie glitter and I love those! This shade is made up of regular and flakie iridescent glitter in a tinted green base. While it is quite stunning in the bottle, not so much alone on the nails. I thought the green tint would come through more, but sadly no. This is definitely best used other shades, especially darker ones such as black or blue. Formula was pleasant to work with and it dried pretty fast. Shown is one coat with no top coat.

Sally Hansen Hypnautical (in shade)

Sally Hansen Hypnautical (direct sunlight)

Sally Hansen Hypnautical (close-up)

I’ll have to revisit this one again over other dark opaque shades, but at least this shows y’all what it looks like on its own.

This should be available generally wherever Sally Hansen is retailed.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

