things that Kitty likes

Glitter Gal She’ll Be Right

Hey guys! How are your Holidays going so far? I have another new shade from Glitter Gal today. I’m not a huge fan of shades like this in general, but I actually end up loving it! Here’s Glitter Gal She’ll Be Right.

Glitter Gal She'll Be Right

I love the meaning of this shade’s name! “She’ll be right” is a famous Australian saying for “It will turn out OK!” This purple number is sexy and vampy. And nothing can top a perfect crème formula. It’s actually leaning towards being a jelly in my opinion – more like a crelly. It’s not overly opaque at all and quite squishy with the finish. Another coat would’ve made this completely opaque, but I’m digging this type of finish. This is what actually sealed the deal for me with this shade. The name made it likable, the finish made me love it. Formula is very nice and smooth; nothing less I expected from a crème polish. I used 2 coats with no top coat.

Glitter Gal She'll Be Right (in shade)

Glitter Gal She'll Be Right (direct sunlight)

Glitter Gal She'll Be Right (close-up)

I actually personally am now a fan of not just their holographic shades. Well done!

Glitter Gal also offers other beauty items aside from nail polishes. Even though they are based in Australia, they do ship internationally. The nail polishes are priced at RRP $11.95. They are also available on some other local nail e-tailers in the US. Check them out on their website or follow them on Facebook (Glitter Gal Cosmetics), their blog Glitter Gal, or even on Twitter (GlitterGal_Aus)!

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

