things that Kitty likes

Glitter Gal Navy I Will, Navy I Won’t

Hey guys! The weather yesterday was pretty bearable so I managed to hop out and grab a few shots of some new beauties that got to me. They did not disappoint! Here’s Glitter Gal Navy I Will, Navy I Won’t.

Glitter Gal Navy I Will, Navy I Won't

First off, I love the name of this shade! I thought it was so catchy and it suits the shade just fine. I knew that this is a holographic shade, but I certainly wasn’t prepared to see all this holo goodness right in my face! It’s such a pretty dark blue holo. I’m a sucker for holographic shades, so this is instant love for me. Formula is so nice and smooth that it gave me no problems at all during application. I used 2 thin coats with no top coat.

Glitter Gal Navy I Will, Navy I Won't (direct sunlight)

Glitter Gal Navy I Will, Navy I Won't (lighting changed)

Glitter Gal Navy I Will, Navy I Won't (angle changed)

Glitter Gal Navy I Will, Navy I Won't (angle changed again)

Glitter Gal Navy I Will, Navy I Won't (close-up)

Glitter Gal Navy I Will, Navy I Won't (direct sunlight again)

Glitter Gal Navy I Will, Navy I Won't (lighting changed again)

Glitter Gal has always hit it out of the park with their holographic shades and this is no exception.

Glitter Gal also offers other beauty items aside from nail polishes. Even though they are based in Australia, they do ship internationally. The nail polishes are priced at RRP $11.95. They are also available on some other local nail e-tailers in the US. Check them out on their website or follow them on Facebook (Glitter Gal Cosmetics), their blog Glitter Gal, or even on Twitter (GlitterGal_Aus)!

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

