things that Kitty likes

No-Miss Largo Lilac

Thank goodness it’s Thursday! I can’t wait for this week to end. It’s been crazy busy with multiple things going on at the same time. My company Holiday party is this Saturday and I still haven’t figured out what dress to wear. I have tons of dresses though, most I haven’t even worn once, so I don’t think it’ll be a problem looking for one. I’ll try to keep today’s post short and sweet since I’m writing this right before I’m done for the day. Here’s No-Miss Largo Lilac.

No-Miss Largo Lilac

Largo Lilac doesn’t strike me as a lilac really, but it’s a really pretty color that makes me think of cold steel. I think this would suit this time of the year well. It would look nice and sleek for Holiday parties! Finish looks streaky, but it wasn’t a problem at all for me. I’m more concerned with the fact how streaky shades make application a living hell, but I didn’t get that with this shade at all. I’m not sure what to classify this at…metallic? It looks more like a foily shimmer. I’ll go with that for now. Formula is kind of sheer side but it’s very buildable. Shown is 3 thin coats with no top coat.

No-Miss Largo Lilac (in shade)

No-Miss Largo Lilac (direct sunlight)

No-Miss Largo Lilac (close-up)

No-Miss products can be purchased on their website and various retail locations that carry the brand.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

