things that Kitty likes

No-Miss Venice Vivid

Hey guys! So how did y’all fare at the Thanksgiving sales? I did mine all online except I popped into my local Walgreens for some of their Registered Rewards deals. I couldn’t resist some items I could use that’ll come out to be free. I’ve been really busy lately but decided to squeeze this post in. Here’s No-Miss Venice Vivid.

No-Miss Venice Vivid

Venice Vivid is a pretty bright fuchsia shimmer that dances in the sun. I love how bright it is. Many of you know that different seasons of the year has never stopped me from wearing what I want on my nails. It makes me think of happy things. It’s simply gorgeous. Formula is a little bit on the sheer side but it’s buildable. Shown is 3 coats with no top coat.

No-Miss Venice Vivid (in shade)

No-Miss Venice Vivid (direct sunlight)

No-Miss Venice Vivid (close-up)

No-Miss products can be purchased on their website and various retail locations that carry the brand.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

