things that Kitty likes

Throwback Thursday: AVON Ultra Luxury Eye Liner

Hey guys! It’s been a while since I’ve done a Throwback Thursday post. I didn’t really get to post on Instagram a lot the past few weeks for this until today. As seen on my IG account here, I present to you AVON Ultra Luxury Eye Liner.

Throwback Thursday AVON Ultra Luxury Eye Liner

Anyone else owns one of these? Lucky for y’all, AVON still carries this as part of their permanent makeup line. I can honestly say this is one of the most pigmented and easiest to apply eye liners out there. The color is so dark and rich from the first glide onto my waterline. Thing is, this is not waterproof. BUT for the pigmentation and ease that I get from using this — so worth it still. I carry one in my purse and the one I have is from 2005 I believe. I don’t wear eye liner everyday and that’s why it has lasted me this long. It’s at a very nicely priced too. In fact, it’s now on sale online at their site for $1.89 (marked down from $6!). What’s not to like for the most part? 🙂

Leave a Reply

