things that Kitty likes

My Mish Mash Giveaway Winner!

Hey guys! I had a lot of fun hosting this giveaway and I’m doing another one really soon that’s open internationally. I used a random number generator to give me the winner of this giveaway. Here is a shot again of what the winner gets from me!

Mish Mash Giveaway Prize

And more! Remember I mentioned some Mattese Elite items and a few extra goodies? 🙂

Mish Mash Giveaway Prize Extras

The prize from my Mish Mash Giveaway goes to…

Giveaway Winner - #33

Giveaway Winner – #65

Amanda Lawson!

Congrats! I’ll be in touch with you for shipping information and I’ll have this shipped out by the end of the week!

5 responses

  1. I didn’t take part but thanks for doing giveaways. I plan on doing my own soon but I cannot decide what to part with. And congrats to the winner!

    September 12, 2013 at 11:35 AM

    • I love doing them! I’m going to do another one soon!

      September 13, 2013 at 10:40 AM

      • I am sure they are fun! And not only from the winner’s perspective.

        September 14, 2013 at 4:26 AM

        • Yup! I bet you’ll have a blast with yours!

          September 16, 2013 at 11:56 AM

          • I’ll let you know when my giveaway is on.

            September 17, 2013 at 2:06 AM

Leave a Reply

