things that Kitty likes

No-Miss Fushia

Hey guys! It’s Wednesday again! This week is different from any other though cause I’m in Philly! Woo! I’m here to visit my dear cousins and their kiddos and……to take part in one of their wedding! The wedding is this Friday and it’s for the youngest of my 3 cousins living here in the East Coast. I love them all to bits and am so happy to spend whatever time I can with them. Today’s post is on another shade from No-Miss. Here’s No-Miss Fushia.

No-Miss Fushia

Fushia is a shade that I really like a lot with a twist in the name. It’s not spelled the way I’m usually familiar with, so it sticks out like a sore thumb in my memory. That’s Marketing at work, huh? This is a shade that’s jam-packed with fuchsia glitter suspended in a clear base. The formula is just perfect for a glitter shade and it dries fast. Shown is 3 thin coats with no top coat.

No-Miss Fushia (in shade)

No-Miss Fushia (direct sunlight)

No-Miss Fushia (close-up)

No-Miss products can be purchased on their website and various retail locations that carry the brand.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

