things that Kitty likes

N.Y.C. Spring Street

Hey guys! My giveaway is now closed, but give me a week at least to come up with who the winner is because I am actually on my way out to a flight to Philly. I promise I’ll post who the winner is when I get back. Today’s post is quick one on a vibrant shade. Here’s N.Y.C. Spring Street.

N.Y.C. Spring Street

Spring Street is an orange crème shade that leans towards red heavily. It really isn’t as red as what the pictures show. The closest to the true color is what the color looks like by just looking at the bottle. My camera didn’t capture it correctly no matter how hard I try. Formula for this one is pretty good. It’s viscous enough to spread thinner coats evenly without being too watery. Shown is 2 coats with no top coat.

N.Y.C. Spring Street (in shade)

N.Y.C. Spring Street (direct sunlight)

N.Y.C. Spring Street (close-up)

This can be found in chain drugstores and mass merchandisers nationwide.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

