things that Kitty likes

Influenster The Good Life VoxBox 2013

This round of Influenster’s Vox Box program is a new type for me to try out. The Influenster The Good Life VoxBox 2013 contains various items that applies to general wellness it seems. Here are the contents of the box:

Influenster The Good Life VoxBox 2013

I’ve actually left the UrgentRx Fast Powder at home yesterday when I got a headache at work. Gah! It was the perfect opportunity for me to try it out. Oh well, I get one every few weeks so I’m sure I’ll be able to put it to the test soon. I already consumed the Nonni’s THINaddictives and my man tried out the ZonePerfect Green Yogurt Bar already. I love hearing his input on things I blog about cause it’s so funny sometimes! Reviews coming up shortly, so stay tuned!

*Products featured here are received complimentary to test through Influenster’s VoxBox program.*

One response

  1. Pingback: ZonePerfect Greek Yogurt Chocolate Bar | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

