things that Kitty likes

Mattese Elite Clearance

Hey guys! It’s Friday and I really don’t have time to put together a post on any new beauty items, so I’m just going to leave you with the news that Mattese Elite items on Ricky’s NYC is on some super clearance right now. They were marked down a while back when the brand is being discontinued at least for various makeup items. Not sure if prices are going to get lower than these, but this is already dirt cheap for what they retail for ($1 per piece!). I picked up some eye liners, eye shadows, blushes, a number of these pigments they have, 2 lipsticks and a mascara as well as a bronzer. As seen on my Instagram account here, here’s my recent haul….

Mattese Elite Clearance Haul

Get them while there’s still some left!

3 responses

  1. Pingback: Mattese Elite Blush Pretty In Pink | kittypolishnbags

  2. Vanessa

    May I ask when you placed your order? I placed mine on 8/23 and it still hasn’t shipped!

    September 5, 2013 at 1:28 PM

    • I know I placed it on a Thursday and got it the following Wednesday…..so about a week. You can contact their customer service if you have any issues. They’ve been great the few times I did need to end up contacting them. Hope this helps!

      September 5, 2013 at 8:59 PM

Leave a Reply

