things that Kitty likes

Throwback Thursday: Bath & Body Works Butter Cookie Refreshing Shower Gel

Hey guys! It’s Thursday once again and I’m so looking forward to the weekend! I have to make this post really quick since it’s a busy day for me. If you guys follow me on Instagram here, you’d have seen my Throwback Thursday contribution posted a few hours earlier. Here’s Bath & Body Works’ Butter Cookie Refreshing Shower Gel.

Throwback Thursday Bath & Body Works Butter Cookie Refreshing Shower Gel

Anyone else knows where to find this these days? I. WANT. MORE. Sadly, this is long gone. This is one of my favorite product that they have discontinued. Actually, I think this might be a limited edition seasonal scent to…..except for the fact that they never brought it back again! It smells so good…..it makes me want to stay in the shower for hours. I wish they will bring it back one of these days, even if it’s just for a limited edition seasonal collection. Any of you remember this or another item from the same collection or release?

One response

  1. Pingback: Throwback Thursday: Bath & Body Works White Barn Homebaked Scented Candles | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

