things that Kitty likes

Throwback Thursday: Hard Candy Pixie

Hey guys! How are y’all doing today? Another week is coming quickly to an end and I’m looking forward to the weekend once again. If you guys follow me on Instagram here, you’d have seen my Throwback Thursday contribution posted a few hours ago. Here’s Hard Candy Pixie.

Throwback Thursday Hard Candy Pixie

Does this ring a bell? I got this shade from a friend of mine. She thought it would be a nice addition to my collection – and it sure is! I have a few shades that are similar to it, but not the same at all. The glittery goodness is so pretty that I can use it over any shade. My favorite is over black cause it brings out the best of the pretty glitters in my opinion. Do any of you guys have this shade or remember any of the other shades from the same time this shade is released? They’re all long gone and I’d have to hunt them down online probably. I like their new shades, but there’s something about the older shades that I simply like more.

Leave a Reply

