things that Kitty likes

Pure Ice Sea-Quin

Hey guys! It’s finally Friday again! I’ll keep this short and sweet cause it’s going to be a busy one for me today. Today’s post is on Pure Ice Sea-Quin.

Pure Ice Sea-Quin

Sea-Quin is a pretty pale green glitter shade made up of small gold and green glitter mottled with some large diamond-shaped gold glitter pieces in a clear base. It’s very pretty and unique to me at the moment. What I love about this shade is that I was surprised to find that the larger diamond-shaped glitter pieces didn’t stick out much and scratch or jab me. I did have to dip my brush in the bottle again to get a few of the larger pieces, but I did it with almost no effort at all. Formula is good and it dried fast. Shown is one thick coat with no top coat.

Pure Ice Sea-Quin (in shade)

Pure Ice Sea-Quin (direct sunlight)

Pure Ice Sea-Quin (close-up)

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

