things that Kitty likes

Throwback Thursday: Bath & Body Works Bio Restorative 3-Minute Treatment Cream

Hey y’all! Another week is quickly coming to a close. I’m off to meet the carpet cleaners at my apartment in a few minutes so I’m trying to churn this post out really fast. If you guys follow me on Instagram here, you’d have seen my Throwback Thursday contribution earlier. Here’s a blast from the past with something from Bath & Body Works’ Bio line.

Throwback Thursday Bath & Body Works Bio Restorative 3-Minute Treatment Cream

Anyone else remember this? I found out about this line too little too late. It was right before their semi-annual sale that I started trying products from this line and then they were discontinued not long after that. Sad face. This is my favorite product from this line of theirs. It smells so good and works really well. If I remember right, the consistency is light and it applies really well onto my hair. I tried to see if there’s any left the following semi-annual sale but no luck. Do you guys remember their Bio line and if so, what is your favorite product?

5 responses

  1. I found these right when they went on major clearance too – and then they were gone!! I still have a ton of Bio products – some I loved, and some I should probably just give up on and toss! lol

    July 30, 2013 at 4:55 PM

    • I have this one last bottle left and I haven’t used it yet. I’m most likely gonna try applying it at the ends of my hair to see if it still works!

      July 31, 2013 at 9:51 AM

    • Anonymous

      Brook- If you have any of the bio restorative shampoo you would like to sell please post a comment here.

      October 14, 2014 at 3:21 AM

  2. Tori

    YES! And so very frustrating. My favorite was the eye gel. The only
    eye product I found that actually worked…and then they discontinued
    it. Typical BBW 😡 They recently discontinued Sensual Amber – my favorite. 😡

    April 7, 2017 at 11:40 PM

    • I’m still hoping they will bring some of it back like they did with older fragrances and even more recently with Tutti Dolci!

      April 16, 2017 at 1:23 PM

Leave a Reply

