things that Kitty likes

Pure Ice Ruffled Sheets

Hey y’all! How are you guys doing today? This weekend has been productive for me. I managed to move everything out of my apartment, so all that’s left it just a little bit of cleaning and calling in the carpet cleaners. I also managed to go out with my man and watch a movie in the theater. We watched “The Conjuring” on Saturday night. I think it’s not bad at all. It definitely kept my attention throughout the entire thing and managed to get me into gripping my man’s hand and arms kind of state of mind. Today’s post is on Pure Ice Ruffled Sheets.

Pure Ice Ruffled Sheets

Ruffled Sheets is one of their “velour” shades that was released last year. I don’t think it’s part of their core line. I don’t remember seeing it at Walmart, but knowing Pure Ice there’s a chance it will pop up again in another collection or something. Ruffled Sheets is a beautiful silver shade with a matte finish. It is a dream to apply and dried really fast. Shown is 2 coats with no top coat.

Pure Ice Ruffled Sheets (in shade)

Pure Ice Ruffled Sheets (direct sunlight)

Pure Ice Ruffled Sheets (close-up)

And here it is with a layer of top coat on.

Pure Ice Ruffled Sheets (with top coat)

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

