things that Kitty likes

Sally Hansen Almost Almond

Hey guys! I hope everyone had a great July 4th celebration. I had some hotdogs on the grill and I have the day off today. I got a lot of things accomplished with my man and there’s more to do. I’m churning this post out as fast as I can. Here’s Sally Hansen Almost Almond.

Sally Hansen Almost Almond

Almost Almond is an unsuspecting shade. I originally thought it was a crème, but no…it has a hidden shimmer! It’s a nice shade for people who want to have that hidden shimmer look that’s neutral and work appropriate. The formula is good and it dried pretty fast. I don’t like light, neutral shades like these usually. They feel drab to me, but the hidden shimmer definitely helped. Shown is 2 coats with no top coat.

Sally Hansen Almost Almond (in shade)

Sally Hansen Almost Almond (direct sunlight)

Sally Hansen Almost Almond (close-up)

See how it looks like a crème then BAM?! Love it!

This should be available generally wherever Sally Hansen is retailed.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

