things that Kitty likes

No-Miss Tamiami Tulip

Hey guys! Happy Tuesday! Last week has been crazy for me. I was on a road trip with my man to MO for his friend’s wedding where he was part of the bridal party, so I stopped posting here for a few days. It was crazy fun, but man….the crazy weather sure followed us over there! We got tornado warnings where we were located and back at home too! I still can’t believe that another tornado went through parts of Moore again….very close to the big one a few weeks ago. But that’s all over and I’m now back with today’s shade from No-Miss. Here’s No-Miss Tamiami Tulip.

No-Miss Tamiami Tulip

Tamiami Tulip is a purple shimmer that makes me think of flowers such as orchids and irises. This shade is quite pretty but I do find myself wishing that it was bolder or more pigmented. It applied onto my nails nicely and dried pretty fast. Shown is 2 coats with no top coat.

No-Miss Tamiami Tulip (in shade)

No-Miss Tamiami Tulip (direct sunlight)

No-Miss Tamiami Tulip (close-up)

No-Miss products can be purchased on their website and various retail locations that carry the brand.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

