things that Kitty likes

No-Miss Leprechaun

Green isn’t my favorite color, but everyone that reads probably knows that green has taken a special spot in my heart especially after this post here. That green is F me crazy good. I swear that it’s one of the prettiest greens I’ve ever laid my eyes on. Hotness all over is what that is. Today’s shade doesn’t move me as much as that one, but it sure is one of my favorite glitter shades from No-Miss. Here’s No-Miss Leprechaun.

No-Miss Leprechaun

Leprechaun is a shade that makes me think of St. Patty’s Day and such. You can definitely sport this on your nails anytime of the year though. This shade is made up of green and gold glitter suspended in a clear base. It dried pretty fast for me and is such a festive shade. I applied it onto my nails with a slight dabbing motion to get the glitters pan out more evenly with good coverage. Shown is 2 generous coats with no top coat.

No-Miss Leprechaun (in shade)

No-Miss Leprechaun (direct sunlight)

No-Miss Leprechaun (close-up)

No-Miss products can be purchased on their website and various retail locations that carry the brand.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

