things that Kitty likes

Milani Eyeshadow Primer

I’m trying these currently for a review post here soon. Let’s see how I fare with this since I typically don’t use any eye shadow primer.

EYESHADOW PRIMER 01 Nude

Intensifies and extends the wear of any shadow, over 8 hour wear. A lightweight invisible finish works on all skin tones. The primer helps provide a seamless canvas for eyeshadow application and minimizes creasing throughout the day. Makes any cream or powder eyeshadow long-wearing! Available at CVS, Walgreens, Walmart, Target, Kmart, Meijer, Fred Meyer, HEB & Kroger.

Milani Eyeshadow Primer

2 responses

  1. Cindi

    I am wondering how this will work for you. That is a big difference in the photo provided and honestly I just don’t believe it will be that dramatic and noticeable. If it works that good for you, than I will happily buy buy buy. I hope this does though as it is less costly than what I currently use.

    April 3, 2013 at 9:30 PM

    • I’ll have a post detailing that. Primers typically work pretty well but the ones that do are pricier usually. We’ll see how this fares. Stay tuned!

      April 4, 2013 at 10:36 AM

Leave a Reply

