things that Kitty likes

No-Miss Inverness Ice

Hey guys! Very busy here and it’s the middle of the week, so I’ll try to keep this short again. I opted to go with a brighter kind of shade to get me into the Spring mood. Here’s No-Miss Inverness Ice.

No-Miss Inverness Ice

Inverness Ice is a soft light blue shimmer shade. It is a wee bit on the sheer side. I used more coats on this than usual, but it builds up and evened out quite nicely. The standard bottle shot above is a crapshoot for me these days. New location, new angles and lighting to deal with. It dried pretty fast for me and I like the color. It leans almost to the pastel side when not under direct sunlight. That’s why one of the adjectives I used to describe this shade is “soft”. Shown is 3 coats with no top coat.

No-Miss Inverness Ice (in shade)

No-Miss Inverness Ice (direct sunlight)

No-Miss Inverness Ice (close-up)

No-Miss products can be purchased on their website and various retail locations that carry the brand.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

