things that Kitty likes

Pure Ice First Time

Hey guys! It’s the middle of the week again. Today’s post is on one of the discontinued shades by Pure Ice. The new shades look so pretty, but this is just as deserving to have a post on. Here’s Pure Ice First Time.

Pure Ice First Time

First Time is a pretty green frosty metallic shade. Some may say it’s metallic, but nooooo…..I disagree. Metallics never give me this much of streakiness, so it’s a frost as well for me. Grab this shade while you still can. Shown is 2 generous coats with no top coat.

Pure Ice First Time (in shade)

Pure Ice First Time (direct sunlight)

Pure Ice First Time (close-up)

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

2 responses

  1. Cindi

    I definitely grabbed this when I saw it. I love green and this reminded me of dusty sage. I don’t care a lot for the metallic/frost look but I adore the color!

    April 3, 2013 at 9:20 PM

    • I didn’t care for the frosty look but the color makes it a keeper for sure. I don’t have anything else quite like it.

      April 4, 2013 at 10:37 AM

Leave a Reply

