things that Kitty likes

N.Y.C. Water Street Blue

Today’s post is on one of the newer N.Y.C. crème shades that I’m really digging these days. Here is N.Y.C. Water Street Blue.

N.Y.C. Water Street Blue

Water Street Blue is a very pretty bright blue crème. It’s pretty much an all year round shade in my opinion. It could be a little too bright for some in the Winter, but certainly not for me! I celebrate almost any color whenever. Formula is creamy and the crème finish is pretty glossy. Shown is 2 coats with no top coat.

N.Y.C. Water Street Blue (in shade)

N.Y.C. Water Street Blue (direct sunlight)

N.Y.C. Water Street Blue (close-up)

This can be found in chain drugstores and mass merchandisers nationwide.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

4 responses

  1. beachgal

    A Great blue I keep seeing used as a base in nail art – gotta look for this one next time I am at a drug store chain that carries this brand (can be hard for me to find in the area I live in of rural USA)

    October 29, 2012 at 2:35 PM

    • I know CVS carries them for sure. I think Walgreens does too. The ULTA by me carries it, but not the entire line.

      October 31, 2012 at 9:34 AM

  2. Emily

    This is a really pretty color

    October 30, 2012 at 7:52 PM

Leave a Reply

