things that Kitty likes

nails inc. Porchester Square

Happy Tuesday! Today’s post is on a color that I don’t typically sport on my nails. Here’s nails inc. Porchester Square.

nails inc. Porchester Square

Porchester Square is a pale taupe crème shade. I’m glad it isn’t as grey as I thought it would be. I typically shy away from greys with a few exceptions. Formula is nice and smooth. It applied onto my nails flawlessly. Formula seems to have a self-leveling feel to it. Under direct sunlight shot is most accurate of what the shade looks like. Shown is 2 coats with no top coat.

nails inc. Porchester Square (in shade)

nails inc. Porchester Square (direct sunlight)

nails inc. Porchester Square (close-up)

nails inc. is available on their website and at Sephora stores and online in the US. Do check the shipping terms with their online store to see if they ship to your area.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

2 responses

  1. I love colors like this!

    October 23, 2012 at 3:20 PM

    • It’s something I don’t usually lean to, but I’m liking it!

      October 26, 2012 at 5:10 PM

Leave a Reply

