things that Kitty likes

Even More Temporary Tattoo Fun with Milani Color Play Felt-Tip Pens

Hey y’all! Happy Friday! Today is the day I’m getting psyched up for Guild Wars 2. I can’t wait to start in the wee hours of the night! I had the chance to play with the Milani Color Play Felt-Tip Pens again yesterday and this is the result of that…..

Milani Color Play Felt-Tip Pens Doodle (Cupcake)

This is modeled after a photo holder that me and my co-worker sisters got from a colleague that left a month or so ago. Here is another shot, but this time it’s with Didi’s current mani (which I did!).

Milani Color Play Felt-Tip Pens Doodle (Cupcake with mani)

Like I mentioned in my earlier post here, I am definitely having more fun with using this product to make semi-permanent temporary tattoos instead of using them as plain eye liners. They last a while too!

2 responses

  1. Fabulous

    August 24, 2012 at 10:02 PM

Leave a Reply

