things that Kitty likes

More Temporary Tattoo Fun with Milani Color Play Felt-Tip Pens

As seen in my previous post about Milani Color Play Felt-Tip Pens, these can be used on the body as well. Here’s the latest I came up with when playing around with them on my co-worker friends.

On Renu….

Milani Color Play Felt-Tip Pens Doodle (Mermaid)

On our Didi….

Milani Color Play Felt-Tip Pens Doodle (Heart)

And finally, on me….

Milani Color Play Felt-Tip Pens Doodle (J Initial)

I think I like using these more as temporary tattoo pens than eye liner! 😉 I love how easy they are to use. It just glides on seamlessly! I am able to make intricate designs with it due to the fine tip. I think this is one of Milani’s best products out there to date!

6 responses

  1. Wow!! I absolutely love these! I didn’t know you could draw so well! (I must be impressed, I’ve completely overdone it on exclamation marks!!)

    August 15, 2012 at 1:57 PM

    • Thank you Laynie! I try! I’m glad how it turned out. It was a bit different from what I had in mind for the heart one especially, but I’m happy with the result and so is my friend. 🙂

      August 15, 2012 at 2:50 PM

  2. They looks awesome! lol that you are using thrm more for temporary tattoos than for eye liners

    August 17, 2012 at 8:14 AM

  3. Pingback: Even More Temporary Tattoo Fun with Milani Color Play Felt-Tip Pens « kittypolishnbags

  4. Pingback: Milani Limited Edition Color Play Felt-Tip Pens | kittypolishnbags

Leave a Reply

