things that Kitty likes

Sally Hansen Save The Date

Hey guys! Hope y’all are having a good week so far. I heard back from a friend of mine that I’ve been thinking about for a while and my boss friend Pobe just left for a conference or training, but I saw him before he left and gave him a hug. 🙂 I like to watch out for my people in general. This week is flying by pretty fast for me! Today’s post is on a shade that’s part of Sally Hansen’s Diamond Strength line. Here’s Sally Hansen Save The Date.

Sally Hansen Save The Date

Save The Date is a stunning burgundy shimmer with a hint of purplish magenta or something like that. I initially thought it’s a little bit too dark for my taste, but this quickly changed when I put it on my nails. Wow. That’s all I gotta say. Formula is good and gave me no problems during application. Shown is 2 thin coats with no top coat.

Sally Hansen Save The Date (in shade)

Sally Hansen Save The Date (direct sunlight)

Sally Hansen Save The Date (close-up)

This should be available generally wherever Sally Hansen is retailed.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

Leave a Reply

