things that Kitty likes

Milani Fuchsia Fierce

Hey guys! Today’s post is on one of the few cremes I’ve ever liked from Milani. It’s part of the new shades they have released for 2012. Here’s Milani Fuchsia Fierce.

Milani Fuchsia Fierce

Fuchsia Fierce is one bright pop of color. It’s a reddish fuchsia creme shade that suits summer perfectly. I love it. Formula is good and it dries pretty fast for a creme. Shown is 2 coats with no top coat.

Milani Fuchsia Fierce (in shade)

Milani Fuchsia Fierce (lighting changed)

Milani Fuchsia Fierce (direct sunlight)

Milani Fuchsia Fierce (close-up)

This shade should now be available in retail stores where Milani is sold. Otherwise, try nabbing it online on their website.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

4 responses

  1. beachgal12

    Odd as it might see to many, I have no where around me that sells Milani polish or any of their makeup line. I see them so often in blogs. We have a Rite Aide but they don’t carry even a lot of the brands I hear others say ‘it’s carried at Rite Aide.’ I would certainly not call his Fuchsia anything – I am a huge fuchsia fan in polish and for tops in my wardrobe – but this is in the rose cream family – fuchsia has to have more purple/blue to it. Ya wonder who’s box of crayons some team members were looking at when they named this one!

    June 16, 2012 at 4:46 PM

    • It’s more red than fuchsia really – I agree with you on that. I know for sure it’s being carried at CVS and Walgreens. One would think that Rite Aid does too! Do you have a KMart by you? I heard that they are carried there too.

      June 17, 2012 at 6:17 PM

  2. Yeah, I’ve not ever seen them in Aus. It’s a lovely classic red creme, very wearable:)

    June 17, 2012 at 5:41 AM

Leave a Reply

