things that Kitty likes

No-Miss Party Hardy

I experienced more pain last night. I barely slept. I know this is all worth it in the end though. I just wish it would hurry the hell up. Today’s post is on a brand that I’m getting acquainted with more and more. Here’s No-Miss Party Hardy.

No-Miss Party Hardy

Party Hardy is made up of multicolored particles of chunkier sized glitter in a black base. I was very surprised that the glitter actually shows through the black base since the base is not that sheer at all. I don’t have anything quite like it in my stash yet. Formula was good and it was very easy to work with. Shown is one thicker coat with no top coat.

No-Miss Party Hardy (in shade)

No-Miss Party Hardy (direct sunlight)

No-Miss Party Hardy (angle changed)

No-Miss Party Hardy (close-up)

No-Miss products can be purchased on their website and various retail locations that carry the brand.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

4 responses

  1. rmcandlelght (nailsbeautiqued)

    very pretty I like the colorful glitters 🙂

    June 1, 2012 at 3:16 PM

    • Me too! And the glitters in this isn’t the typical fine ones either. I kinda like it a whole lot!

      June 1, 2012 at 3:21 PM

  2. Pretty polish – get well soon!

    June 1, 2012 at 3:22 PM

Leave a Reply

