things that Kitty likes

No-Miss Perry Peacock

No-Miss isn’t a complete stranger to me, but it’s the 5 shades that I have to show you guys in the next few days that definitely got me sold on them. It’s not just cause of the niche they belong to, but also cause the quality of their products is pretty darn good in my opinion. Today’s post is on No-Miss Perry Peacock.

No-Miss Perry Peacock

Perry Peacock is a beautiful blue shimmer. I absolutely adore this shade and I don’t have that many blues to begin with. I don’t think I have anything quite like it in my stash. Formula is decent, but it’s the drying time that impressed me a lot. It dried much faster than I thought it would. You can apply a thicker coat or use 2 thin coats for more opacity. Shown is one coat with no top coat.

No-Miss Perry Peacock (in shade)

No-Miss Perry Peacock (direct sunlight)

No-Miss Perry Peacock (close-up)

No-Miss products can be purchased on their website and various retail locations that carry the brand.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

2 responses

  1. kat

    all these colors that you swatch always look so pretty on you 🙂

    May 17, 2012 at 3:13 AM

Leave a Reply

