things that Kitty likes

Hard Candy Eye’m Tired

Hey guys! I’ve been through a rough patch for a little over a month now, but trust me….things get better always and they have for me. Sometimes we get a little help along the way though, just like with this new product from Hard Candy. I’ve gotten the chance to try this out for review and it fared pretty well. Here’s Hard Candy Eye’m Tired.

Hard Candy Eye’m Tired

This depuffing eye serum comes with a massaging trio rollerball to spread the formula over the undereye area. It claims to de-puff, brighten and firms the sensitive eye area. The back of the box states the following: “Lightweight depuffing eye serum cools and calms tired eyes. Gently roll under eyes for instant rejuvenation & de puff those bags! Trio rollerball massages away bags as it refreshes the eye area.”

What I love about this product? It actually works. Just like I have mentioned before and earlier in this post, I’ve been going through some stuff in my life recently and let’s just say that I’ve had some days where you can tell I’ve cried the night before. I had this on hand and figured it’s worth a shot. Worst that could happen is that it makes no difference at all. But to my surprise, it actually does help a little bit. It actually makes my eye area look less puffy after applying it for a bit. It’s not a miracle worker, some people can still tell that I’ve had a rough night but it doesn’t look like I’ve cried a river. It’s easy to use and carry too.

What I don’t like about this product? None really. For the price, this is a good buy for the results you’re getting. It’s not a miracle product that will get rid of all puffiness, but it’s good for a quick slight fix.

This item retails for about $5 is available exclusively at Walmart.

*Products in this review have been provided by the PR company or manufacturer for an honest opinion.*

2 responses

  1. Thanks for taking the time to post, and I hope things get better for you really, really soon!

    May 4, 2012 at 11:00 PM

Leave a Reply

