things that Kitty likes

China Glaze Summer Neons Collection

I don’t know about y’all, but I’m pretty excited with this collection. I have every single neon shade that China Glaze has made since the year they released Limonyte (oh yes, I own this one!), so it’s only natural that I’ll end up with all these as well.

Heat Up Your Summer with China Glaze® Summer Collection

China Glaze Summer Neons

Los Angeles, CA – (March 2012): The sun has nothing on you this summer! Rival its brightness and heat with China Glaze® Summer 2012 collection, Summer Neons. Featuring 12 new sizzling shades perfect for surf, sand and nightlife, the all new hot hues in China Glaze® Summer Neons include:

China Glaze Pink Plumeria

· Pink Plumeria: Light pink with gold shimmer

China Glaze Under The Boardwalk

· Under The Boardwalk: Fluorescent raspberry

China Glaze Splish Splash

· Splish Splash: Bright sky blue shimmer

China Glaze Love’s A Beach

· Love’s A Beach: Sizzling hot pink

China Glaze Hang-Ten Toes

· Hang-Ten Toes: Bubblegum neon with iridescent purple shimmer

China Glaze Beach Cruise-r

· Beach Cruise-r: Glimmering fuchsia grape

China Glaze Orange You Hot?

· Orange You Hot?: Bright orange with attention-grabbing gold glimmer

China Glaze Surfin’ For Boys

· Surfin’ For Boys: Glistening bright coral

China Glaze Flirty Tankini

· Flirty Tankini: Shimmery strawberry smoothie pink

China Glaze Ride the Waves

· Ride the Waves: Dark ocean blue

China Glaze I’m With The Lifeguard

· I’m With The Lifeguard: Glimmering lime green

China Glaze Sun-Kissed

· Sun-Kissed: Hot highlighter yellow

Also available 8-piece box collection featuring Under The Boardwalk, Ride The Waves, I’m With The Lifeguard, Sun-Kissed, Orange You Hot?, Surfin’ For Boys, Flirty Tankini and Pink Plumeria.

China Glaze Summer Neons 8-piece Set

China Glaze® Summer Neons will be available as open stock colors and 12-piece counter display.

China Glaze Summer Neons Open Stock Display

China Glaze Summer Neons 12-piece Counter Display

Individual polishes retail for $7 MSRP and the 8-piece box set retails for $56. ChinaGlaze® Summer Neons will be available at fine salons and beauty supply stores nationwide in June 2012.

6 responses

  1. beachgal12

    Lucky you to be one who owns a bottle of Limonyte ! I have always wanted that one but not willing to pay $60 on the 2nd market for it! I too am excited over these and do hope that they really are all neon. Looks like we have a few that certainly are. Seems it’s hard to make a neon blue polish so expect that one to be just a really pretty color – hopefully it’s more opaque right off the bat than Pool Boy Toy is from the neon collection CG released (pool side collection) in 2010 I think it was. I have all the shades from that collection. You mentioned you have all the CG neons going back to the 2005 Limonyte. Love to see swatches of them all other than the ones from the pool side collection which have been floating around a lot on blogs. Not sure what is out there in neon from CG other than the Pool side collection.

    May 5, 2012 at 12:28 PM

    • I got Limonyte from a swap….I got lucky on that one! Yeah, if I have time from my backlog….I can do swatches for all the China Glaze neons I have. I have a lot of them and they’re awesome. I am so excited about this collection too. They look very promising!

      May 5, 2012 at 8:33 PM

  2. kat

    i can’t wait to try neons!

    May 5, 2012 at 1:48 PM

  3. Oh these are my colors!!

    May 21, 2012 at 3:04 PM

Leave a Reply

